SCHOOL DAY

03/12/2020

Times of the School Day:

08:30 - Breakfast

09:00 - Tutor / PSHE
09:30 - Lesson 1

11:00 - Morning Break

11:15 - Lesson 2

12:45 - Lunch

13:15 - Lesson 3

14:30 - Home/Study Club

Teacher Instructing
Audiovisual Conference

SCHOOL DIARY

September 2019-2020

Monday 2nd September – First Day of Autumn Term 1st Half

Friday 25th October – Last Day of Autumn Term 1st Half

Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November – Half Term Holidays

Monday 4th November – First Day of Autumn Term 2nd Half

Friday 20th December – Last Day of Autumn Term 2nd Half

Monday 23rd December – Friday 3rd January – Christmas Holidays

Monday 6th January – First Day of Spring Term 1st Half

Friday 14th February – Last Day of Spring Term 1st Half

Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February – Half Term Holidays

Monday 24th February – First Day of Spring Term 2nd Half  

Friday 3rd April – Last Day of Spring Term 2nd Half

Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April – Easter Holidays

Monday 20th April – First Day of Summer Term 1st Half

Friday 22nd May – Last Day of Summer Term 1st Half

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May – Half Term Holidays

Monday 1st June – First Day of Summer Term 2nd Half

Monday 20th July – Last Day of Summer Term 2nd Half

Tuesday 21st July – Monday 31st August – Summer Holidays

Tuesday, September 1 – First Day of New Term


20th August – 10am – 11am - GCSE Results Day

 

Examination results will be published on this website on an annual basis.

A copy of our Safeguarding Policy, Curriculum Policy, Complaints Policy  and Term dates for the current academic year can be found below. Additional policy documents can be obtained from the school on request.


Please ring the school if you would prefer any of this information in 
another format.

 

SCHOOL POLICY

 

PHOENIX U16

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now