top of page

SCHOOL DAY

2022-2023

Times of the School Day:

08:30 - Breakfast

09:00 - Tutor / PSHE
09:30 - Lesson 1

11:00 - Morning Break

11:15 - Lesson 2

12:45 - Lunch

13:30 - Lesson 3

14:30 - Home/Study Club

Teacher Instructing
Audiovisual Conference

SCHOOL DIARY

September 2022-2023

Monday 5th September – First Day of Autumn Term 1st Half

Friday 21st October – Last Day of Autumn Term 1st Half

Monday 31st October – First Day of Autumn Term 2nd Half

Friday 16th December – Last Day of Autumn Term 2nd Half

Tuesday 3rd January – First Day of Spring Term 1st Half

Friday 17th February – Last Day of Spring Term 1st Half

Monday 27th February – First Day of Spring Term 2nd Half  

Friday 31t March – Last Day of Spring Term 2nd Half

Monday 17th April – First Day of Summer Term 1st Half

Friday 26th May – Last Day of Summer Term 1st Half

Monday 5th June – First Day of Summer Term 2nd Half

Tuesday 25th July – Last Day of Summer Term 2nd Half

Monday, September 4th – First Day of New Term

 

24th August – 10am – 11am - GCSE Results Day

bottom of page